Once your account is closed, it is no longer accessible to your account and information.
If you just want to change your login e-mail address and migrate your information with your new e-mail address,
visit change e-mail address
If you want to delete your account, because you don't want to receive any e-mail from samsung, then visit my account modify and uncheck the 'Yes! Send me special promotions, events, and more from SAMSUNG' and 'Sign me up to receive newsletters about new products and offers from SAMSUNG'.
Are you still want to delete your account?